Management Contacts

Groebe Management Services’ Staff

Our management staff of trained professionals is ready to assist you in all of your property management needs. “Known by our Associations" are the key words for our commitment to our clients and homeowner associations.

Property Management Services

President - William C. Groebe
Association Manager - Richard Leo
rLeo@GroebeAction.com
(708) 346-8831
Association Manager - Jean Carey
(708) 346-8841
Assistants
Paulette Healy
pHealy@GroebeAction.com
(708) 346-8878
Kathy Pedrigi
kPedrigi@GroebeAction.com
(708) 346-8839
 
Director of Accounting - Carol Dykstra, CMCA, AMS
cDykstra@GroebeAction.com
(708) 346-8873
Assistant Director of Accounting - Judy Sprandel
jSprandel@GroebeAction.com
(708) 346-8807

Corporate

President - William C. Groebe
bGroebe@GroebeAction.com
(708) 346-8888
Laura Groebe - Vice President Corporate Services
llGroebe@GroebeAction.com
(708) 346-8837
Vickie Jackson - Office Manager
vJackson@GroebeAction.com
(708) 346-8824
Sue Ortell - Director of Communications
sOrtell@GroebeAction.com
(708) 636-9700

Visit Our Office

Wm. C. Groebe & Co.
7250 College Drive
Palos Heights, Illinois 60463
Phone: 708-636-9700
Email: mgmt@groebeaction.com